Heated March Madness sends most brackets up in flames

By: Dylan DeWitt Twitter: @dd_witt Email: dewittd@findlay.edu Nearly every year after Selection Sunday, where 68 Division I men’s basketball teams are picked for the NCAA tournament, roughly 70 million brackets are made to choose winners...

Movie Review: Red Sparrow

By: William Adeboyejo Email: Adeboyejoa@findlay.edu At first glance, the film Red Sparrow would seem like just your everyday, run-of-the-mill spy story. The basic plot is about a Russian ballerina who only cares about her sick...

My life of theater

By: Bo Terrill Twitter: because_terrill Email: terrillr@findlay.edu Theater has always been a major part of my life, even if it isn’t my major. All through high school, I was auditioning for the annual musical and...

Female EmPOWERment

By: Grant Goetcheus Twitter: @goetcheusg Email: goetcheusg@Findlay.edu Jessica Jones season two was released on Thursday, March 8 to coincide with International Women’s Day. In addition, all of the episodes this season are directed by females....

Sixth annual Drag Show brings community together

By: Cory William Berlekamp Email: berlekampc@findlay.edu Twitter: @Cberlekamp Students and community members cheered as the University of Findlay hosted its’ sixth annual Drag Show Benefit on Tuesday, March 13 in the Alumni Memorial Union. According...




Oliver Hazard

Oliver Hazard is a local band based out of Waterville Ohio, check them out!




Disabilities don’t disable these students

By: Alexis Mitchell Twitter: @alexismitch14 Email: mitchella2@findlay.edu When students first walk into Shafer Library at the University of Findlay, they might not see the board at first, but walking out of the library they’ll find...

Browns Edge partnership still going strong

By: Abigail Frye Twitter: @Abigail_EF Email: fryea@findlay.edu Not only does the Cleveland Browns organization look after its’ players, it also plays a role at the University of Findlay. Though football may be what comes to...